QSC Executive Committee & Sub-Committees

Executive Committee

Position Name Email Address
President Keith Remick     president@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Vice President David Lucabeche     vicepres@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Secretary Diane Richino     secretary@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Jen Vail     treasurer@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Travel Coordinator David Fontanez     travel@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Intramural Coordinator Bill Weiss     intramural@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Registrar Brian McGonigle     registrar@quakertownsoccerclub.org

 

 

Sub-Committees

Position Name Email Address
Concession Stand Coordinator Bobbie Rutledge     concession@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Facilities Manager Mike Baskin     facilities@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising Chairperson Karen Gingrich     sponsor@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Tournament Coordinator       tournaments@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Public Relations Coordinator                                    Jeffrey Geiser    publicrelations@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Newsletter Jeffrey Geiser     newsletter@quakertownsoccerclub.org

 

 

Affiliates

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title