All Future 2016 Events
  September
Tue, Sep 6 - Thu, Jul 6 7:30 QSC Board Meeting- Clubhouse
  October
Tue, Oct 18 - Fri, Jul 20 7:30 QSC General Club Meeting
  All Future 2017 Events
  January
Thu, Jan 19 5:00-9:00 Force Snow Tubing Fundraiser at Blue Mountain
Thu, Jan 19 QSC Force Snow Tubing Fundraiser
Sun, Jan 22 5:00-8:00 U8 ADVANCE Meeting
Thu, Jan 26 5-9 pm Europe Trip Hoagie Sale
Fri, Jan 27 Travel Awards Ceremony @ Strayer Middle School
Fri, Jan 27 QSC Travel Awards Night
Fri, Jan 27 - Fri, Mar 17 Indoor Regular Season Game
  February
Tue, Feb 7 Practice
Mon, Feb 13 Practice
Sun, Feb 26 Winter Classic Tournament
  March
Tue, Mar 14 Practice
Fri, Mar 17 Snow Date- Travel Awards Ceremony @ Strayer Middle School
Thu, Mar 23 Practice
  June
Tue, Jun 13 7:00 pm Canada Trip - Final Meeting
Tue, Jun 27 7:00 pm Europe Trip - Final Meeting